Contact Us


Captain Stomp Records
ABN 18 939 772 587
 
46 Forest Road
Ferntree Gully, Vic, 3156
AUSTRALIA
 
Phone:  +61 3 9752 3740
Email:   info@captainstomp.com

 

Our regular trading hours are as follows:

Day

Open

Close

Monday

Closed

 

Tuesday

12 noon

5 PM

Wednesday

12 noon

5 PM

Thursday

12 noon

5 PM

Friday

12 noon

5 PM

Saturday

11 AM

4 PM

Sunday

12 noon

3 PM

Public Holidays

Closed

 

 

 

 

2021 Christmas Trading Hours:

 

Day

Open

Close

Saturday 18 Dec

10 AM

5 PM

Sunday 19 Dec

11 AM

5 PM

Monday 20 Dec

10 AM

7 PM

Tuesday 21 Dec

10 AM

7 PM

Wednesday 22 Dec

9 AM

7 PM

Thursday 23 Dec

9 AM

7 PM

Friday 24 Dec

9 AM

5 PM

Saturday 25 Dec

Closed

 

Sunday 26 Dec

Closed

 

Monday 27 Dec

12 Noon

5 PM

Tuesday 28 Dec

12 Noon

5 PM

Wednesday 29 Dec

12 Noon

5 PM

Thursday 30 Dec

12 Noon

5 PM

Friday 31 Dec

12 Noon

3 PM

Saturday 1 Jan 2022

Closed

 

Sunday 2 Jan 2022

Closed

 

 

Email Enquiry Form Complete this form to email us your enquiry.