Various Artists - Flow

2020 RSD Drop 1

Sold Out

Maximum Order Quantity 1

Calculate Shipping

Various Artists - Flow

A rare Nils Frahm rework, with brand new custom compositions by Isobel Waller-Bridge & Federico Albanese.

This Record Store Day exclusive vinyl includes beautiful contributions from Josin & Sophie Hutchings and, of course, music from MKX mainstays Ólafur Arnalds, Keaton Henson, GRAMMY-nominated Sebastian Plano, Lambert, Anatole, Luke Howard and Guy Sigworth!

1. For Now I Am Winter [Nils Frahm Rework] - Ólafur Arnalds, 2. Petrichor – Keaton Henson, 3. In The Blank Space (New York Recordings) – Josin, 4. The Lantern – Federico Albanese, 5. Light Ascending [ft. Shards] – Luke Howard, 6. A Small Kind of Revival – Sophie Hutchings
1. Le lac - Jean-Michel Blais, 2. Porcelain – Lambert, 3. Particles (ft. Nanna Bryndís) - Ólafur Arnalds, 4. Nirai Kanai - Guy Sigsworth, 5. Éxta – Sebastian Plano, 6. No Ritual – Anatole, 7. TBC – Isobel Waller-Bridge.


SKU 602508532276
Record Label Mercury KX
Label / Model # Universal
Catalogue Number B003186801 
Country EU - Europe
Release Date (Year) 29 August 2020
Original Release Date (Year) 29 August 2020
Barcode # 602508532276 
Shipping Weight 0.3200kg
Shipping Width 0.010m
Shipping Height 0.314m
Shipping Length 0.314m
Shipping Cubic 0.000986000m3
Type New
Format Limited Edition Record Store Day 2020 Release, Coloured Vinyl LP Record, Limited to 1200 Copies
Vinyl Colour Coloured
Genre Classical

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Captain Stomp Records users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category