Def Leppard - Rock & Roll Hall Of Fame

2020 RSD Drop 3

Sold Out

Maximum Order Quantity 1

Calculate Shipping

Def Leppard - Rock & Roll Hall Of Fame

The complete five track show from Def Leppard's Hall of fame inauguration featuring guest stars Brian May and Ian Hunter on All the Young Dudes, mastered by Ronan McHugh and Joe Elliott.

Limited to 4000 copies.

Side A

Rock Of Ages

Side B

Pour Some Sugar On me
All The Young Dudes


SKU 11043
Record Label Bludgeon Riffola
Label / Model # Universal
Catalogue Number 0819206
Country DE - Germany
Release Date (Year) 24 October 2020
Original Release Date (Year) 24 October 2020
Barcode # 602508192067
Shipping Weight 0.2700kg
Shipping Width 0.010m
Shipping Height 0.314m
Shipping Length 0.314m
Shipping Cubic 0.000986000m3
Type New
Format Limited Edition Record Store Day 2020 Release, Black Vinyl LP Record, Limited to 4000 Copies
Vinyl Colour Black
Genre Hard Rock & Metal

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Captain Stomp Records users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

Others Also Bought

More From This Category