Ace Frehley - Trouble Walkin

2020 RSD Drop 1

Sold Out
The album copies have a small dent at the bottom right hand corner of the sleeve - see photos attached.

Maximum Order Quantity 1

Calculate Shipping

Trouble Walkin' is the fourth solo studio album by Kiss lead guitarist Ace Frehley, originally released in October 1989 via Megaforce and Atlantic Records.

1st vinyl press since '89. Trouble Walkin' was the fourth full-length solo album released by original KISS co-founder Ace Frehley. No longer under the band name Frehley's Comet, the album features guest performances by former Kiss drummer Peter Criss, as well as Skid Row members Sebastian Bach, Rachel Bolan and Dave Sabo. Long time Frehley’s Comet rhythm section Anton Fig (on drums) and John Regan (bass) back up Frehley throughout the album.
This yellow/orange 180g double vinyl release is the album’s first vinyl pressing since 1989.

1. Shot Full of Rock, 2. Do Ya (The Move cover), 3. Five Card Stud, 4. Hide Your Heart (Bonnie Tyler cover), 5. Lost in Limbo, 6. Trouble Walkin', 7. 2 Young 2 Die, 8. Back to School, 9. Remember Me, 10. Fractured III


SKU 10806
Record Label eOne Music
Label / Model # Independent
Catalogue Number EOM-LP-46314
Country US - United States
Release Date (Year) 29 August 2020
Original Release Date (Year) 01 January 1989
Barcode # 634164631413
Shipping Weight 0.5600kg
Shipping Width 0.010m
Shipping Height 0.314m
Shipping Length 0.314m
Shipping Cubic 0.000986000m3
Type New
Format Limited Edition Record Store Day 2020 Release, Double 2LP Yellow & Orange Coloured Vinyl Records, 45 RPM, Printed Inner Sleeves, Limited to 2,400 Copies
Vinyl Colour Yellow
Genre Hard Rock & Metal

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Captain Stomp Records users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

Others Also Bought

More From This Category